BBB A Plus Rating

Google+ Review

Angie's List Super Service Award Winner 2013

Coupon

$850 Garage Door!

Click to Print

Coupon

$15 off Garage Door Repair Total

Click to Print

Coupon

$20 off Garage Door Openers

Click to Print

International Door Association

EPA Lead Safe

CLOSE
Precision Overhead Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Overhead Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Overhead Garage Door in:

Winter Haven, FL

Winter Haven has received 34 reviews, averaging:

4.97 of 5 Stars
4.97 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/20/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job
Misti K
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/02/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great work!
Louise L
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/29/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Was very nice and was very helpful great job
Grine
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/29/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The guy was great he did a great job very nice person
John G
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent
Jessie R
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The best
Felix H
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great, prompt service very pleased
Barbara C
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent work very cooperative
Maurer
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very polite needed to wait for me to get home even
Valerie K
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
On time stated by company w/professional service
Andrew G
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Ben was thorough & courteous
ODonall
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
A real asset to precision door
Koukoulis
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/26/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Hard worker very friendly and gave us alot if info
Richard B
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/16/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike is very knowledgable and helpful. I have confidence in my garage door again. Thanks!
Jonathan M
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/16/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
"Super" :)
Luis A
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Aluminum Garage Doors
Residential Technicians:
Install Garage Doors
Winter Haven, FL
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/05/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Happy with work
Emanuel A
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Wood Composite Garage Doors
Estimators:
Garage Door Opener Install
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/27/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Super nice guy having people like this working for you represents your company in a great way
We will use yall again
Francisco S
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Estimators:
Garage Door Opener Install
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/06/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very good easy to work with
Jace S
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Estimators:
Garage Door Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/06/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job - quick & efficient
Sharon M
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Estimators:
Garage Door Opener Install
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/12/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent
Tania A
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Residential Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/02/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The service was very thorough and solid
Nello G
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Residential Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Install
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/03/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Friendly and very personable.
Positive experience.
Barbara C
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Residential Technicians:
Mike Vitello
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/29/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thanks!
Jennifer M
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/12/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Did a great job, polite. Very thorough explanation
Dolores I
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Wood Composite Garage Doors
Residential Technicians:
Garage Door Opener Install
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/12/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Happy with overall experience. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks
Candace Y
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Vinyl Garage Doors
Residential Technicians:
Mike Vitello
Garage Door Opener Install
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/12/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
very polite and knowledgeable. great job. left area clean
Dana J
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Wood Composite Garage Doors
Residential Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/12/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very polite
Dana L
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Residential Technicians:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/12/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Gave us lots of information on issue with door
Eric W
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Wood Composite Garage Doors
Residential Technicians:
Garage Door Repair
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/12/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very happy with service. Everything was completed quickly
Miranda O
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Vinyl Garage Doors
Residential Technicians:
Install Garage Doors
Winter Haven, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Overhead Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/12/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very profesional and courteous
Jo T
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Wood Garage Doors
Residential Technicians:
(863) 940-0906
Lakeland
4.93 out of 5 stars

(259 Reviews)
Click Here!
(863) 420-5673
Winter Haven
4.93 out of 5 stars

(100 Reviews)
Click Here!
(863) 734-8342
Davenport
4.91 out of 5 stars

(72 Reviews)
Click Here!
(863) 578-8590
Bartow
4.84 out of 5 stars

(43 Reviews)
Click Here!
Precision Overhead Garage Door (863) 665-3737
1015 N Combee Rd #1B Lakeland FL 33801

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair